I believe someone has access to my log in details, how can I block the account for a period of time?

If you believe someone has access to your account, the first thing you should do is call our Client Relations team or your designated relationship manager. We will then be able to block your account, meaning no activity will be able to continue. Once you feel that you are able to access your account again, you can contact us in the same way to unblock your account. We can also reset your details so you can set up a new password and PIN number.

Did you find this article helpful?

Sorry about that

How can we improve it?

Submit

That's great. Thanks for you feeback.

Thanks for the feedback. It's really useful.

Speak to an expert

If you would like to talk to us about your investment needs you can contact us on: